Kathleen Creates

No So Deep Thoughts from the Artist In the Basement

More skinny book pages August 26, 2007

Filed under: Art,Collage,Mixed media,Not so deep thoughts,skinny book,Uncategorized — kathleencreates @ 1:48 pm

catandbunny.jpg

I finally decided to bite the bullet and tackle some more skinny book pages.    You will recall from previous posts that I am making 26 original pages for  Chrysti Hydeck’s skinny book exchange (as featured in a recent issue of Cloth Paper Scissors.) Partially due to my fear that I will wake up and have all the unfinished pages due at once, and partially because I am tired of making purses right now (I have a whole bunch posted on my Etsy site www.beautifullystrange.etsy.com) I chose to make 4 pages.  Here they are with (hopefully) a few more to follow in the next few days.

 

One Response to “More skinny book pages”

  1. wendy Says:

    I love your animals on these skinny pages- what a unique and fun way of combining images!


Leave a Reply

